How To Watch The 2018 iHeartRadio MMVAs From Anywhere!

The iHeartRadio MMVAs are all about putting the fans as close to the action as possible and that’s true whether you’re lining the streets outside the Much building or watching the show from home. Of course, it’s not just the iHeartRadio MMVAs main show you’ll want to tune in to see. There’s also the can’t-miss MTV FORA Fashion Feed, Pre-Game Special, and Red Carpet Show. So, how can you watch everything? We’ve got you covered.

 

MTV FORA Live Fashion Feed

When: 7 p.m. ET/5 p.m. MT
Where: MTV FORA Facebook LiveMUCH Facebook Live, YouTube (MTV FORA, Jaclyn Forbes, Michael Rizzi’s channels)
Who: Hosted by Jaclyn Forbes and Michael Rizzi

Much Creators Jaclyn Forbes and Michael Rizzi are the official fashion experts for the 2018 iHeartRadio MMVAs, bringing you the best looks from the red carpet. Plus, you can comment and vote to help determine who should win the Best Dressed Award.

 

iHeartRadio MMVAs Pre-Game Special

When: 7:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. MT
Where: YouTube (MUCH, CTV, Dan Rodo, Bianca Harris and Awkwafina’s channels) MMVA.com, CTV.ca
Who: Hosted by Dan Rodo and Bianca Harris

The iHeartRadio MMVA Pre-Game Special will be hosted by Much Creators Dan Rodo and Bianca Harris and give viewers a behind-the-scenes red carpet fan experience like nothing they’ve ever seen. The Pre-game Special will be livestreaming around the world online right here and CTV.ca, as well as on YouTube, including Dan Rodo and Bianca Harris’ channels, as well as Much, CTV and host Awkwafina’s channels.

 

iHeartRadio MMVAs Red Carpet Show

When: 8 p.m. ET/6 p.m. MT
Where: MMVA.com, CTV.ca, CTV GO
Who: Hosted by Chloe Wilde and Patrick Langlois

Next up is the Red Carpet Show, which will feature returning hosts Chloe Wilde and Patrick Langlois. See all the outrageous arrivals and hot fashion looks by streaming the Red Carpet Show live on the official iHeartRadio MMVAs and CTV sites, as well as CTV GO.

 

iHeartRadio MMVAs Main Show

When: 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT
Where: MMVA.com, CTV.ca, CTV GO
Who: Hosted by Awkwafina and co-host Tyrone Edwards

You don’t want to miss the main event! Featuring performances by Shawn Mendes, Alessia Cara, Marshmello feautring Anne-Marie, 98 Degrees, bülow, The Beaches, Brett Kissel, Meghan Trainor, Halsey, 5 Seconds Of Summer, and Kris Wu, the 2018 iHeartRadio MMVAs will be streaming around the world on the official iHeartRadio MMVAs and CTV sites, as well as CTV GO.

The 2018 iHeartRadio MMVAs hosted by Awkwafina go down Sunday, August 26 at 9/7MT on CTV and Much. But all the fun starts with Pre-Game show, which streams live at 7:30/5:30MT right here before the Red Carpet at 8/6MT.