Carly Rae Jepsen, Jessie Reyez, Tyler Oakley And More Added To The iHeartRadio MMVAs!

We are now less than one week away from the biggest party of the year and with a performer lineup that includes Camila Cabello, Lorde, Imagine Dragons, Niall Horan, Arkells and more, everybody wants to be at the iHeartRadio MMVAs. Just announced today, the attendance list for Sunday’s big show is continuing to grow and is getting us even more excited!

Getting the party started on the red carpet is Toronto native and Canadian hip pop pioneer Kardinal Offishal, who will be holding it down as the official iHeartRadio MMVA red carpet DJ. Also performing for the very first time on the iHeartRadio MMVA red carpet is Jessie Reyez! The newcomer will be heading home to Toronto for the award show, having already scored two nominations in her first year for Best New Canadian Artist and Fan Fave Video for “Shutter Island.”

In addition to today’s red carpet announcement, the guest list for the iHeartRadio MMVAs just got even longer and more star-studded. YouTube stars Tyler Oakley and Much Creator Jus Reign will be hitting the iHeartRadio MMVAs and undoubtedly Instagramming, Snapchatting, and Tweeting every minute of the event.

Some of our favorite stars of the big and small screen will also be returning to the iHeartRadio MMVAs, including red carpet faves Kat Graham from The Vampire Diaries and Shenae Grimes-Beech from The Detail. First time iHeartRadio MMVA attendees also include Orphan Black star and Emmy winner Tatiana Maslany, Reign star Torrance Combs, Gotham’s David Mazouz, and Dove Cameron from Liv & Maddie.

The biggest music show of the year means the best musicians in the industry and that’s exactly who’s coming to this year’s show! Also announced today, Carly Rae Jepsen, Lights, Massari, Scott Helman, Serena Ryder, Shawn Hook and Tyler Shaw will all be returning to the iHeartRadio MMVAs on Sunday, June 18.

Today’s incredible announcement is in addition to previously announced iHeartRadio MMVA attendees. Presenting at this year’s show are YouTuber Lilly Singh, 13 Reasons Why actor Brandon Flynn, Riverdale star KJ Apa, WWE champ Nikki Bella, Victoria’s Secret Angel Martha Hunt, Pretty Little Liars star Shay Mitchell, Canadian rockers Hedley, model, actor and singer Keke Palmer, X Factor alum Bea Miller, and Much Creators 4YallEntertainement.

Performing at the 2017 iHeartRadio MMVAs are Camila Cabello, Lorde, Imagine Dragons, Julia Michaels, Post Malone, Jazz Cartier, Iggy Azalea, DNCE, Arkells, and Niall Horan.
Watch the 2017 iHeartRadio MMVAs hosted by Alessia Cara and Joe Jonas on Sunday, June 18 at 9E/6P.