10 Epic Instagrams From The 2016 iHeartRadio MMVAs

 

The MMVAs are fast approaching and the high-energy award show is unlike any other. From the flawless outfits, unforgettable performances and the wild celebrity arrivals, the MMVAs are the place to be—and Instagram knows it.

In anticipation for this year, we rounded up the 10 most epic celebrity Instagram posts from last year’s iHeartRadio MMVAs. Check them out below.

 

Host Gigi Hadid wows in a red-hot pantsuit, but doesn’t forget who the real stars of the MMVAs are.

 

Shawn Mendes shows his followers no mercy and brings his Dad to the MMVAs for the sweetest Insta pic possible.

Happy fathers day old man! ❤️ love u!

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

 

Co-hosts Tyrone Edwards and Liz Trinnear bring their fashion A game to the MMVAs.

Co-Host w/ the Mostest @mr1loveto DAMN we look @iheartradioca #MMVAs

A post shared by Liz Trinnear (@liztrinnear) on

 

July Talk has us picturing love with their smiley Insta post from the 2016 MMVA’s red carpet.

Red Carpet Hangs. #MMVAs @muchmusic @iheartradioca #joshisquitehilarious : @tysnaden

A post shared by July Talk (@julytalk) on

 

Co-host Chloe Wilde took her followers behind the scenes with this post before the MMVAs started.

SHOW TIME! See you all at 8pm on @muchmusic!! #mmva

A post shared by C H L O E W I L D E (@thechloewilde) on

 

Models Hailey Baldwin and Gigi Hadid prove they’re a girl gang we definitely want to be a part of.

What a good night. Gi killed it! Thank u MMVA ❤️ ps – I didn’t say nomishnations

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

Hedley brings the MMVAs to a whole new level with their performance.

#Repost @muchmusic ・・・ We had a blast at the #MMVAs !!

A post shared by Hedley Official (@hedleyonline) on

 

Arkells’ Max Kerman of the Mike On Much podcast teams up with Tegan and Sara for some photobooth fun.

 

Shay Mitchell and bestie Ashley Benson show they slay all other selfies with this Insta pic.

#ButtahBenzo ✌️

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

 

Performer Nick Jonas gets cozy with fellow performers Fifth Harmony after the show.

You don’t got to go to work…

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on